Golden Ticket Cinemas Harrison 8
Harrison, AR

Golden Ticket Cinemas Harrison 8
617 Highway 62 65 North
Harrison, AR 72601

SHOWTIMESPRINT

TOM & JERRY (SENSORY FRIENDLY)

Wed, Aug 4
10:30

JUNGLE CRUISE

Wed, Aug 4
1:15 4:00 6:45
Thu, Aug 5
1:15 4:00 6:45
Fri, Aug 6
1:00 4:15 7:15 10:15
Sat, Aug 7
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:30
Sun, Aug 8
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:30
Mon, Aug 9
1:00 4:00 6:45
Tue, Aug 10
1:00 4:00 6:45
Wed, Aug 11
1:00 4:00 6:45
Thu, Aug 12
1:00 4:00 6:45

SNAKE EYES: G.I. JOE ORIGINS

Wed, Aug 4
1:30 4:15 7:00
Thu, Aug 5
1:30 4:15

OLD

Wed, Aug 4
1:45 4:30 7:15
Thu, Aug 5
1:45 4:30 7:15
Fri, Aug 6
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:30
Sat, Aug 7
1:45 4:30 7:05 9:45
Sun, Aug 8
1:45 4:30 7:05 9:45
Mon, Aug 9
1:45 4:30 7:05
Tue, Aug 10
1:45 4:30 7:05
Wed, Aug 11
1:45 4:30 7:05
Thu, Aug 12
1:05 3:30

SPACE JAM: A NEW LEGACY

Wed, Aug 4
1:00 3:45 6:30
Thu, Aug 5
1:00 3:45 6:30
Fri, Aug 6
1:15 4:00 6:45 9:30
Sat, Aug 7
1:15 4:15 7:15 10:15
Sun, Aug 8
1:15 4:15 7:15 10:15
Mon, Aug 9
1:15 4:15 7:15
Tue, Aug 10
1:15 4:15 7:15
Wed, Aug 11
1:15 4:15 7:15
Thu, Aug 12
1:15 4:15

TOM & JERRY

Wed, Aug 4
10:00 10:00 10:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE SUICIDE SQUAD

Thu, Aug 5
7:00
Fri, Aug 6
12:45 3:45 7:00 10:00
Sat, Aug 7
12:45 3:45 7:00 10:00
Sun, Aug 8
12:45 3:45 7:00 10:00
Mon, Aug 9
12:45 3:45 7:00
Tue, Aug 10
12:45 3:45 7:00
Wed, Aug 11
12:45 3:45 7:00
Thu, Aug 12
12:45 4:00 7:00

FREE GUY

Thu, Aug 12
6:00 8:30
Fri, Aug 13
1:45 4:30 7:15 10:00
Sat, Aug 14
1:45 4:30 7:15 10:00
Sun, Aug 15
1:45 4:30 7:15
Mon, Aug 16
4:30 7:15
Tue, Aug 17
4:30 7:15
Wed, Aug 18
4:30 7:15
Thu, Aug 19
4:30 7:15

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE

Fri, Aug 20
4:30 6:45 9:00
Sat, Aug 21
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45 10:00
Sun, Aug 22
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:45
Mon, Aug 23
4:30 6:45
Tue, Aug 24
4:30 6:45
Wed, Aug 25
4:30 6:45
Thu, Aug 26
4:30 6:45